TEAMS

WELCOME TO OUR TEAM PAGE. FIND PRACTICE & CONTACT INFORMATION HERE.

WHATCOM WARRIORS 2021-22 SEASON TEAMS

18U AA MIDGET TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Monday at 7:30p.m.
Wednesday at 7:30p.m.

Watch email for additional practice days.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Larry MacDonald
renegadeshockeyllc@gmail.com

Manager: Katharine Bothell
kbothell@comcast.net

14U BANTAM TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Wednesday at 6:15p.m.
Friday at 5:00p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Spencer Beier
spencer.beier@gmail.com

Manager: Stacey Beier
stacey.beier@gmail.com

12U B PEE WEE TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Monday at 6:15p.m.
Thursday at 7:30p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Vic Pereira
vic.c.pereira@gmail.com

Manager: Erika Grace
grace.erika@gmail.com

12U C PEE WEE TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Monday at 6:15p.m.
Thursday at 7:30p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Sean McIlmoyle
smcilmoyleis@gmail.com

Manager: Richelle Urie
richelleurie@gmail.com

Amy Randolph
randolph.amy@gmail.com

10U B ATOM TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Tuesday at 6:15p.m.
Thursday at 6:15p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach:  Ryan Anderson
punkrocklaw2@yahoo.com

Manager: Carley O'Neil
carley.l.oneil@gmail.com

 

10U C1 ATOM TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Tuesday at 6:15p.m.
Thursday at 6:15p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Matt Shepherd
matt.c.shepherd@gmail.com

Manager: Chris Bothel
cbcree@gmail.com

Brett Carron
brettcarron@hotmail.com

10U C2 ATOM TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Tuesday at 6:15p.m.
Thursday at 6:15p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach: Doug Pope
douglasjpope09@gmail.com

Manager: Kris Sanderson
krisortho2003@me.com

 

 

8U C1 TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Tuesday at 5:00p.m.
Thursday at 5:00p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach:

Manager:

 

8U C2 TEAM

PRACTICE DAYS

Tuesday at 5:00p.m.
Thursday at 5:00p.m.

 

Contacts

Head Coach:

Manager:

 

WANT TO CONNECT WITH US?