WCAHA Board of directors 


Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:30 or 6:oopm.  All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please reach out to board@whatcomhockey.com to confirm day, time & location.

In order to ensure that the meetings run smoothly, it is requested that members request any items they wish to address on the agenda in order to ensure attention is placed on those items. Any handouts or related materials should be submitted to the board at that time, for inclusion in the meeting. 

Requests to get an item on the agenda should be submitted to the Secretary and President 14 days before the meeting and will be part of New Business, which is typically at the end of the meeting agenda.

To view Board Meeting Minutes or to see Bylaws and Financial Documents click here.  Meetings are run using Roberts Rules of Order.   


Owen Brown President president@whatcomhockey.com
Brett Carron V.P. vicepresident@whatcomhockey.com
Jim Mirabile  Secretary secretary@whatcomhockey.com
Meredith Mcilmoyle Registrar registrar@whatcomhockey.com
Stacey Beier Treasurer treasurer@whatcomhockey.com
Erin Laska At Large dal1@whatcomhockey.com
Alana Collins At Large dal2@whatcomhockey.com
Jason Lim At Large dal3@whatcomhockey.com
Katharine Bothel At Large dal4@whatcomhockey.com
Nick Galati At Large dal5@whatcomhockey.com
Tessa Boccongelle At Large dal6@whatcomhockey.com
Angela Anderson At Large dal7@whatcomhockey.com
Ted Ritter Past President pastpresident@whatcomhockey.com


Untitled design (12)

PO Box 28938
Bellingham, Washington 98228

(415) 275-0616